Sports » Cheerleading


ERMS Cheerleading

Coaches: Jade Harrill & Brittany Dick


Thank you so much for trying out!

If you did not make it, please keep practicing and try again next year!


Congratulations to those listed below!

ERMS Cheerleading 2023-2024


Addison Murray

Aniyah McDowell 

Aryel McCoy

Ava Blankenship 

Avery Hudson 

Blakeley Whitaker 

Brissia Morales Trosty 

Chloe Dixon 

D’Azia Jackson

Emma Holtsclaw

Hannah Baughman

Hayden Yelton 

Izabella Greene

Katie Elliott

Macie Scruggs 

Maggie Meyer 

Paola Chino

Payton Hughes

Riley McGinnis

Rockell Godfrey