East Rutherford Middle School
Preparing Students Today for Success Tomorrow
Search
Weekly Messages

                                              School begins @ 7:45.

**Please remember to plug in your iPad every night so it will be charged when you get to school.  This is important for MAP testing this week.

**Time to buy your Yearbook!  The cost is $43 and you can pay with cash or check.  Checks should be made out to ERMS.  

Monday, May 20: Happy Monday!


Tuesday, May 21: Mid -Term Reports for the  6th Six Weeks, Band Rental Parent Meeting @ 6:00 PM in the cafeteria


Wednesday, May 22: Yearbook Day - 6th and 8th grade students who ordered a yearbook will receive their yearbooks during 1st Core and 7th graders who ordered a yearbook will receive their yearbooks in their 1st Exploratory - Students wishing to purchase a yearbook may do so on Wednesday during their grade level Exploratory Time - cost of a yearbook is $43 - make checks out to ERMS


Thursday, May 23: Happy Thursday!


Friday, May 24: FCA in the auxiliary gym at 7:15 AM


Upcoming Events:

Monday, May 27: Memorial Day Holiday - No School

Tuesday, June 4: Reading EOG 

Thursday, June 6: 8th Grade Science EOG and 6th/7th Grade NC Finals

Friday, June 7:  Social Studies NC Final 

Monday, June 10: 8th Grade Earth Environmental NC Final 

Tuesday, June 11: Math EOG/Math I EOC, Math II NC Final

Wednesday, June 12: 8th Grade English I NC Final

Thursday, June 13: Awards Day - 8th Grade @ 9:30, 7th Grade @12:30, 6th Grade @ 2:00 

Friday, June 14: Last Day for students - we will dismiss at 11:45 (Breakfast and Lunch will be served)

Monday, June 17 - Friday, June 21: Summer School/Reteach and Retest  

Friday, June 28: Report Cards Mailed to parents (Parents please make sure that we have a correct address for your child)