East Rutherford Middle School
Preparing Students Today for Success Tomorrow
Search
Faculty Email List

Admin

Jo Oliver

joliver@rcsnc.org

Joey Glenn

jglenn@rcsnc.org

Lindsay Walker

lwalker@rcsnc.org


6th Grade Teachers

Shelley Gordon

sgordon@rcsnc.org

Shelley Henderson

shenders@rcsnc.org

Butch Bruce

jbruce@rcsnc.org

Jennifer Higgins

jhiggins@rcsnc.org

Vickie Cromer

vcromer@rcsnc.org

Rebecca Pintuff

rpintuff@rcsnc.org

Kaylee Campbell

kcampbell@rcsnc.org

Shawn Peticos

speticos@rcsnc.org

Paula Hamrick

paulah@rcsnc.org




7th Grade Teachers

Alisha Fowler

afowler@rcsnc.org

Clary Smith

csmith@rcsnc.org

Laura Shew

lshew@rcsnc.org

Jade Davis

jaded@rcsnc.org

Aden Crump

acrump@rcsnc.org

Bruce Hunt

bhunt@rcsnc.org

Victoria Norman

vnorman@rcsnc.org

Alice Roberts

aroberts@rcsnc.org

Jan Fraser

jfraser@rcsnc.org


8th Grade Teachers

Nikki Parker

nparker@rcsnc.org

Jennifer Tate

jtate@rcsnc.org

Kevin Goettge

kgoettge@rcsnc.org

Brittany Dick

bdick@rcsnc.org

Amy Wilkie

awilkie@rcsnc.org

Joeville Clark

jclark@rcsnc.org

Lori Edwards

ledwards@rcsnc.org

Shannon Moran

smoran@rcsnc.org

Sherrie Toney

stoney@rcsnc.org


Stars Team Teachers

Amy Sherburne

sherburn@rcsnc.org

Bonnie Flowe

bflowe@rcsnc.org

Beth Bridges

bethb@rcsnc.org


Denise Hill

deniseh@rcsnc.org

Tim Bird

timbird@rcsnc.org

Melinda Smith

msmith@rcsnc.org


Heather Fowler Harris

hmunn@rcsnc.org

Lucille Austin

laustin@rcsnc.org

Regina Carson

rcarson@rcsnc.org


Exploratory

Holly Hendricks

hhendricks@rcsnc.org

Tyler Deaton

tdeaton@rcsnc.org

Adam Cooper

jcooper@rcsnc.org

Victoria Powell

vpowell@rcsnc.org

Roscoe Conn

rconn@rcsnc.org

Carrie Richardson

crichardson@rcsnc.org

Jennifer Elliott

jennifere@rcsnc.org

Support

Rebecca Hunt (Guidance)

rhunt@rcsnc.org

Jennie Greenway (Media Coordinator)

jgreenway@rcsnc.org

Kim Baker

kbaker@rcsnc.org

Molly Roberson

mroberson@rcsnc.org


Daniel Putnam (Tech)

dputnam@rcsnc.org

Angie Steed (ITF)

asteed@rcsnc.org